Will this blog stay up? You decide.

I recently closed this site to public view because of the lack of discussion on the posts. I assumed that meant no one was reading.  I was soon pleasantly surprised, however, by the input I got from those who missed it.  Apparently, there are people who actually read my words.

If you are one of them, then i would enjoy hearing from you.  My email address is wordsmith321@hotmail.com.  Please drop me a note there if you would like me to continue posting.

if I don’t hear from anyone, then i will assume that I am talking to myself when I post my thoughts, and I will shut this little blog down.  If you’re out there, then i look forward to hearing from you.

One thought on “Will this blog stay up? You decide.

Leave a Reply

